Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had an extremely wonderful experience leasing a car (Nissan Rogue 2021 SV, premium package) on June 15/16th. I appreciated the fact that this is a family-owned business, and the dealers are willing to negotiate on the price for a lease/purchase. Most of the nearby competitors on the street (Hyuandei, Subaru, etc.) had a no haggle policy and their prices were out of my budget as a recent college graduate/did not start my full-time position yet. Meanwhile, Empire Lakewood Nissan will work with you to try and accommodate your financial circumstances. I would definitely recommend Dominick and Albert; my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service, fast and friendly staff. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed and the car was safety checked. Will go back for all services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I bought my Nissan Frontier at this dealership and have completed all service requirements there as well. I have had Nissan vehicles most of my driving life and I consider this the best dealership I have used!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Such a great dealership. Amazing car buying experience. Good prices, very kind personnel. Buying a car in Empire Lakewood Nissan was very pleasant. I love how easy it was to sign financing document. Sales agent Masuda was very kind and helpful. That’s the place, that makes you feel like a valuable customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Best customer service I’ve ever experienced. We have bought 3 cars from Empire Lakewood Nissan and will continue to only but from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Amanda Bierman was fantastic to work with on my new 21 rogue lease! She is a great listener and went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Smooth car buying experience with Albert. He was knowledgeable and helpful, had a big part in making the purchase actually pleasant...Empire Nissan is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Amanda was wonderful to work with! Buying my first car with her was a quick and easy experience. I never felt like I was being oversold and I was provided with useful information and answers to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend buying from Empire Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Amanda is a pleasure to work with. We’ve bought both our cars with her and each time she answers all my questions and ensures I am getting the information I need. She’s helpful and ALWAYS follows up. We love our Rogues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great staff, very friendly! Thankyou Santos again for all your help will keep buying cars from him and this dealership. The owner Chris and his GM Adam Goad worked to get my pregnant wife the best deal thankyou all for caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Amazing Dealership! Amanda was the best sales rep I have had the pleasure to work with. If your going to Empire, ask for her! She will go above and beyond to help you. I could not be happier with her service and Nathan, my finance manager, service. They made my car buying experience smooth and simple. I would definitely return to them for another car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

kind fair and honest. they have earned my business for life. I will continue to buy my vehicles from them and refer my family/friends to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from Empire and I will keep buying more here! This crew always takes care of me and I will always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Amazing staff, super helpful and made the process really easy. Met the owner Chris how also pent some time visiting with us which was really nice! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Most professional best staff I’ve ever seen. I just bought my 4th car in a row there and would never consider any other place. Great job empire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

just bought my 3rd Titan from Empire Lakewood Nissan. Best Place you could ever buy a car. Easy to deal with and great pricing. Thanks again Empire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Many businesses can claim customer service as a number one priority, but these guys... They prove it! Give them your business, you won't regret it! These guys truly are the dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Always professional and truly caring. I’ve bought my 4th vehicle from them and wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I took my Xterra in for a tire fix and oil change. Taylor greeted me immediately! I told him I was concerned and high risk for exposure to the virus and he assured me that all his team would wear masks & gloves. They fixed my tire and did my service quickly and when I went to pick up my car, Taylor assured me that no one had been in my car without wearing a mask or gloves. I greatly appreciate that! Thank you Taylor for taking the extra steps to assure me and make me feel safe. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Best experience! Over the top process and hassle-free. Alpert was outstanding! Sales Manager James and Finance Manger Billy made the best team for the best car buying experience! Highly Recommend that Trio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

We visited Empire Nissan, and met with David Lax. David was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience a good one. Tim made the final purchase agreement easy as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Buying a new vehicle was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was polite, efficient, and very prompt at answering questions, dealing with paperwork etc. Special thanks to our saleswoman Amanda Bierman. I never thought buying a car could be like this..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

My sales girl Amanda was excellent. Very honest and accommodating. Flew from Florida to buy a special Raptor. Detail crew was not very good however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

My wife and I just bought a Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV from Empire. Wow! Amanda Bierman was our Sales Person and was outstanding. She gave us the best automotive sales experience that (I) we have ever had in over 45 years of buying vehicles! Her professionalism, attitude, patience, thoroughness, knowledge base, and welcome nature was so welcome! Beyond a great experience. 10 stars out of 5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

After twenty years of owning my Nissan Sentra, I finally decided to purchase a new vehicle. I visited many of the other dealerships in the area, test drove many other makes and found the vehicle I wanted at Empire Lakewood Nissan. Amanda Bierman was my sales associate and she was great. She listened carefully to my needs, was very informative, knowledgeable and followed up with me diligently. I was so pleased the day she called and said "I have the perfect car for you!" We set an appointment for the following Saturday. Sure enough, it is the perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Amanda is a great salesperson with great customer service skills! She got me the best deal possible with me trade and had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership! She even made the car buying experience fun for my 4 year old! Mark in finance was great to work with as well! I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Derek was amazing. Went above and beyond for me. Everything so far has been super simple and easy. I would recommend to go out of your way to work with not only Derek but James as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I purchased a car from twin salesman a couple years ago. During the process, they promised me the world. When I came in to take advantage of some of those things, it turned out none of it was true, and those twins were gone (surprise surprise). They just said what they needed for me to buy a car, BUT, management STEPPED and honored EVERYTHING. I got my free oil changes, and I'll 100% being buying my next car here too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I was in the market for a new car, but I didn't really know what I wanted. I went to a few other dealership around town, but it was the usual car dealership experience. When I went to Empire Nissan Lakewood to check out their selection, I was so happy to find that the car I was interested in was parked next to similar models. It made comparing makes, models and trims so much easier. A sales consultant named Amanda Bierman was the first to greet us. She was just amazing to work with! She was knowledgeable in explaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I bought my new Titan here and I love it. I got a great deal and was treated excellent! Thanks Empire Lakewood Nissan. I’ll be sending you some more business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Great experience here at Empire Lakewood Nissan. Chuck Long helped me find a car that I really love. He was friendly and eager to help me find what I wanted. He was also professional, respectful, and a great listener. I felt comfortable making a sound decision and the team was readily available to help me with anything I needed. I wanted to downsize from my current vehicle and once I told chuck what i was looking for, he worked with the team to find me several options. During the process the manager checked in on me to make sure things ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I came into the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted. The staff, particularly Alex Bond, was awesome, knowledgeable and very helpful. Not a high stress environment. Ended up with a brand new Rougue and didn’t spend a lifetime getting it done. These guys are great if you are looking for a professional and honest car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

The service department is well-run and the advisors are exceptionally friendly. My questions are always answered in a way I can understand and the service is top-notch. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

They have got to be the nicest & most honest place I have EVER dealt with. There are many great cars out there but sometimes you have to go through gerks to get them! These guys are so truthful it's beyond belief. Best place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

My name is Shawnna Martin; I was recently out looking for a new or used vehicle and stopped in at Empire Lakewood Nissan. I was nicely Greeted and helped By a young Lady named Kaity McCall she was very helpful in explaining the cars and helped me find what I was looking for my life stay and my family. I have recommended her to all my friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle. She and empire Lakewood Nissan were very helpful with financing and finding what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

I had THE MOST positive experience, when I walked through the doors I was greeted with a smile and a warm hearted "Hey!" from Alex Bond. I was caught off guard at first, wondering if he had mistaken me for family or friend. He he was super informed and helped me however he could, all while making me laugh and truly enjoy my visit to Empire today. 12/10 would definitely go again. p.s. I will be recommending them and Alex to all my friends and family! seriously the best experience at an establishment such as this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

Dylan and Dustin were incredibly helpful with the purchase of my Juke! They made the car buying experience bearable. I was ringing the bell 10 minutes after my test drive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Just got a smoking deal on a new Altima. The sales staff and the finance people were the best. The whole process was easy and I was treated very well. Did I mention I got a SMOKING deal. I love this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I have now purchased 3 vehicles due to the great service, prices and professionalism at Wmpire Lakewood Nissan. Dylan, Azar and Jeremy were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend these gentlemen and the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I recently worked with Jesse Prinzi at Empire Nissan Lakewood and had a fabulous experience! Mr. Prinzi was highly knowledgeable, friendly and top-notch in terms of service delivery. He also gave us a great price. I will recommend him to family and friends and would buy a car from him in the future. If you're in the market for a great car, be sure to ask for Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

Mick was very helpful in working around my schedule and did a great job in breaking down the estimate in way that I could understand. The service manager came out and introduced himself and really gave the experience a personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

I always dread taking my car in for service, especially at a dealership...however when I took my maxima in this past week I had the most outstanding experience. Brian in service was awesome!! I told him what the issues where with my car. Brian listened, told me a few things it could be, told me he'd call me as soon as the technician had looked over my car. I received a call when in a few hours (and it was busy when I was there, so I was surprised that he actually called at some dealerships you have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

Jeremy was a very professional and respectful individual. His team reflected the exact image. They answered my questions and completed my service in a timely manner. Thank you for a great experience and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

The weather was in single digits yet they did everything they could help me find the car I wanted at what I could afford. Will forever have my Business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2014

This reviews is for the used car sales department. They were very friendly, listened to us and did not try to pressure us into anything we didnt want to do. I believe the salesman was new so he had his manager Azar help with paperwork and getting our information. They were both nice overall and Azar helped us get into a vehicle that we were comfortable with payment wise without trying to pressure us into something too expensive. I've purchased over twenty car sin my lifetime and empire nissan and the staff are top 3 in my lifetime experience. By ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2013

I am a customer service manager myself and couldn't be more impressed with the friendliness and great service I received from everyone there. Excellent!! I will never buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2012

"Like Family!" "Empire Lakewood Nissan gave me back what I thought I had left in NC ... a car dealer who treats you like family! My Salesperson (Evan Macklin) took the time to drive to my house to program my built in garage door opener on my new 2012 Murano! He couldn't do enough to make me feel "wanted & cared about." I LOVE Empire Nissan! (It was the 1st time I ever stepped in the door - I live in Centennial...worth the trip!) Wonderful people!" Emily & Bill 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

I went to Empire Lakewood Nissan to test drive an Xterra and a Pathfinder, thinking I wanted a Pathfinder but really in love with the Xterra. What impressed me most about Jeremy was that he never tried to upsell me, he truly seemed to want to help me get what I wanted, which was a midnight blue 2006 Xterra sitting on the lot that day waiting for me. While I was ready to buy that day, I wasn't really expecting to, but Jeremy and Chris made the whole process easy, painless, and amazing. I left there with a new (to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2012

I recently purchased a new Nissan from Empire Lakewood Nissan. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike Autio is the best salesman I have ever worked with. He really showed that my concerns were important to him. I have bought many vehicles from Empire Nissan and will continue to buy more. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2011

I am usually skeptical of dealerships but Empire Nissan in Lakewood has been so great to work with. I bought my 2008 Nissan Xterra with 14k miles from them last year and the sales process was easy, I got a great deal and the follow up service is always super professional and knowledgeable and give me competitive rates. Their finance group through Chase gave me better rates than USAA had. I love this place! But the waiting room could use a facelift 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2010

I just traded my 2008 frontier in for a 2011 Xterra last week and was quite pleased with the process at Empire Nissan in Lakewood. Usually my car buying and negotiating is a bit brutal, but these guys came ready to deal with a very generous above-book trade and excellent pricing via the USAA plan (try costco pricing as well). We had a deal with 30 minutes and it was better than any in the area. They noticed that I serviced my Frontier there, and went beyond the call to keep me as a long-term customer. I was pretty surprised, actually. The dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2010

Mike Redfern was very friendly and accomodating to us when we visited Empire Lakewood Nissan on Oct. 8 & 9, 2010. He was informative on the Nissan Murano and it's capabilities and features. I ended up buying a Nissan Murano from this dealership because after researching this vehicle, test driving it and actually having a pleasant experience at a dealership, Mike sealed the deal with his outstanding salesmanship and genuinely friendly personality. Thanks, Mike! Becky and Andi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2010

Empire Nissan is a great dealership, freindly, helpful and very trustworthy. I have bought several vehicles from them and our kids have bought two. I would recomend them to anyone and have done so. Service is also great and have done great work. I am sold on Nissan's and love the family owned business. Mike Redfern is great to deal with and is always available if we have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2010

My experience was fantastic...This is the second car Ive purchased at Empire Lakewood. I got a wonderful deal on a 2010 Titan, and I was very well taken care of. The dealership threw in lots of extras and I would recommend it to everyone I know! Everyone there was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2010

The Internet pricing saved me a few thousand dollars! In addition, everytime I visit Empire Nissa, I get Internet pricing on anything I have done; oil changes, detailing, body work, etc. Tell me that doesn't save me money! Chris, in finance, saved me a few thousand dollars as well; he extended my bumper-to-bumper warranty for the life of the loan (6 years) for half price, and he gave me gap insurance for free, basically, because of specials that HE knew about (I didn't know anything about the specials) and extended the offer to me. Carl, the manager, worked really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2010

Joshua was very helpful and professional during our transaction. It was one of the quickest car purchasing transactions my husband and I have ever had. I honestly didn't think we'd be driving off in a new car that day. We wanted to trade in two of our vehicles for a new Xterra but thought we wouldn't get nearly as much on the trade-ins as we thought we would. They made it work and we are very happy with our purchase. Chris, our Finance person was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommmend Empire Lakewood Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2010

Since my ratings did not come through on my prior post I am reposting so the ratings ill come through this time. I didn't want the rating of N/A to reflect badly on Empire Lakewood Nissan. I gave them the rating I did because I had an excellent ecperience in buying both a used car the first time I bought from Empire Nissan and another excellent experience when I bought a new car. Please see my prior post.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2009

I have bought 3 used and 1 new car from Empire Nissan and have been treated well each time. They have always taken the time to answer my questions and made the financing easy. The level of service before and after the sale has always been great. I will return for any future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2009

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ms. Connie Ryman she is the BEST EVER! She is honest, friendly, and a straight shooter. Connie goes above and beyond taking care of her customers amd making sure things are taken care of. Connie has been apleasure to work with; she is honest, dependble, and trustworthy. The service staff is friendly, dependable, honest, and prides themselves in taking care of your vehicle the first time. I recommend this dearlership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I have been treated very well and it is a pleasure working will everyone at Empire Nissian.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review