Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Ernie was fantastic in all his help! Such a great service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Everyone was timely and friendly. I will continue to have my Titan serviced here.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

2021 LEAF plus. 240 miles per charge #ZeroEmissions My #Halloween treat was a 0 trick #Leaf test drive. Quick and responsive through the #OldGoldenRoad roundabouts, zippy accelerations onto Hwy 93 & Hwy 58 and #Quiet no petroleum odor cruise through back country roads and neighborhoods. With dozens of free #Checkpoint Charging stations in #JeffersonCounty #Colorado #BeTheChange (ing) #Leaf and Buy a #NissanLeaf! Stop polluting our #ColoradoAir #Empire #EmpireNissan #Nissan #HappyHalloween. #Lakewood Ask for #Santos

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Professional, courteous, honest about the repairs that were needed. Not at all what I would expect from the dealership itself. Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

The advisor did what he needed to do to get things done.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The appointment was started on time and finished sooner than I had anticipated. Zac was extremely helpful and pleasant and made me feel that ny business mattered.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Rich in the service department was great. Had my truck in and out in a quick amount of time.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ross was an absolute delight to work with, he helped me locate a car I couldn't find nationwide for months in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Empire Lakewood Nissan has no weak links. They have optimized superior service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from MAIVI. (Original) Excelente atención de MAIVI.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I'm always pleased with the prompt service I receive. Jacob helped last time I was in and did a stellar job.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We went in looking for a small Rogue. and left with a brand new Pathfinder Midnight Edition. They did a great job. From the time we finally picked the car that we liked, to the time we drove off with keys was less then an hour. They valued our time, and did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Had a great experience! Dart was nice to work with, and found exactly what I wanted! No pressure or crazy sales tactics. They really valued my trade-in, and I’ve never felt good about a trade, in my past experiences.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The sales department was great! Super easy, very fast and very friendly! I will also be using their service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very kind and professional. It felt like I was buying from a family friend, no pressure, and the attention I received after the sale was the cherry on top. I will only buy from Empire Lakewood Nissan! Kurt is the one you need to ask for when you call in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Dar was incredibly helpful. He recommended a great car for me, and was able to get me a great deal. Great dealership to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

On my 4th vehicle from Empire Lakewood Nissan now. Always an easy buying experience and I’ve done all my service there As well. Thanks Empire

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Empire Nissan has a top notch service department. They get you in for no wait service and they work hard to try and schedule the other repair related items. They are very communicative and always keep you apprised of your service or repairs. I highly recommend these guys. Great bunch !

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

In and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Always good things to say about the team here they get the job done and are always honest!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I bought my Xterra in 2012 from Empire Lakewood Nissan. I have routinely had my car serviced there since purchase and they never disappoint. Their staff goes above and beyond, and can be trusted 110%.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience with having my car serviced at Empire Nissan was excellent. Ernie, my service manager is the best. He is helpful, positive and cheerful and tries to go above and beyond with his customer service. I always feel Ernie takes great interest and care for me as a customer. Thank you Ernie.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

We were greeted by Albert Kwamina. We spoke briefly and he quickly assessed my requirements and preferences. Mr Kwamina easily located a vehicle which more than met my needs. He then carefully guided my wife and I through the purchase procedures. He was a pleasure to work with and a superb representative of the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I went for an oil change and to purchase new tires. Ty assisted me and was very professional and helpful. I’ve always had a positive experience here and today was no exception.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I always have a good experience at Empire Nissan. When I was there recently for an oil change they went above and beyond to explain things to me and make sure I knew what was going to be done. I appreciate the time they took to do that. I’m glad they’re my dealership and look forward to continuing working with them going forward.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Perry is nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I called Nick at Empire in a bit of a panic. I was on my way to pick up my wedding dress and my car wouldn’t start (the wedding is in two days). The battery was dead. I jumped the car, got to the dress shop and called Empire from the car. Nick was so kind. “Bring it in” he said they’d take a look. I went straight to Empire. Nick came out, tested the battery, said I needed a new one. They immediately put it in and had me out the door so I could drive to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful people and great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

They said they would have my truck finished in 45 minutes and it was. This includes an oil change, wash and multipoint inspection. I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I thought I was going to end up spending a lot for a repair but it ended up being a very reasonable fix. They were professional and courteous. Thank you, Rich and Empire Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great communication, quick, speedy, friendly service. I was truly surprised!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Such a great experience. Amazing personnel of the dealership. Everyone is so kind and very attentive. Detailed instructions about how to use new car. Good deals. Place you want to come back to. Update: incredible service for planed oil change and tire rotation. Very fast. Amazing personal

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Brian and his team were accommodating, fast , efficient ,attentive, and knowledgeable and so I have a new truck. Thanks Brian ! Just had our service completed, five star as always Ernie and his team were terrific.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I'd like to shout out Albert, Sales, and Nate, Finance, for helping me when I was having major issues with my Nissan Rogue. They really worked to help me and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everything was prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

UPDATE: See bottom of review Bought a vehicle from Empire (Littleton location before it sold to Schomp) in July. Was a good experience overall. The people were pleasant and helpful and although it took longer than expected, they got me what I felt was a fair price. Would be a 5-star except that I'm now dealing with a major headache with the registration of the vehicle. I still hadn't received the title complete notice when the tags were about to expire, so I called the DMV and they said they're behind because of COVID, but that I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excellent service. They made the the experience of buying a car quick and easy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I love my 2021 Maxima. I love Empire Lakewood Nissan. It has been the very best experience I have ever had buying a car, from the minute I walked thru their doors. Just had the 5,000 maintenance inspect done and you couldn't ask for better service anywhere. They are awesome and so kind and knowledgeable......

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

These guys have always taken care of me- I know how busy they can get and how the wait times may vary…… these guys will go out of their way to see that customers are well informed and taken care of while waiting for service to vehicle. If you are in search of….or need service to Nissan vehicle, I highly recommend EMPIRE NISSAN 100% .

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service - did everything I asked and didn't gouge me for stuff I didn't need. Gave me a courtesy ride to my house to assist with logistics of the service. I have an Infiniti and have always had a great experience at Lakewood Nissan - thank you Zach!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I will continue to service my vehicle at this location because they provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Everyone I have dealt with at Nissan is amazing! It is so refreshing to work with such great people!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great service, very thorough and accommodating! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best car buying experience EVER! Brian was awesome no pressure no haggle hassle just friendly supportive kind and professional. Such a great experience walking in to buying. Thank you Brian and Tim in finance for helping us out with our shiny new Armada! You guys are great!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The girl that helped me was amazing! She was so nice and very knowledgeable! Love this dealership so much!!!! Update:. Still LOVE this dealership! Ernie in the service department is amazing! Always so nice and helpful! He remembers my name every time and goes above and beyond to get me in and out in a timely manner. I really appreciate it. I will be a life long customer here!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Perris is the best! She is a great communicator, always personable and professional. She increases my confidence that the service is warranted and gives me the options. I’m happy with getting my Armada serviced at Empire Lakewood Nissan. People matter!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

As always, ELN does an excellent job! Their service department does a great job and the mech/techs KNOW how to service my car perfectly. Thank you, KJ.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Buying a car from Josh was a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Best dealership. Love my nissan

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review